Fork me on GitHub

The Team

A successful project requires many people to play many roles. Some members write code or documentation, while others are valuable as testers, submitting patches and suggestions.

The team is comprised of Members and Contributors. Members have direct access to the source of a project and actively evolve the code-base. Contributors improve the project through submission of patches and suggestions to the Members. The number of Contributors to the project is unbounded. Get involved today. All contributions to the project are greatly appreciated.

Members

The following is a list of developers with commit privileges that have directly contributed to the project in one way or another.

Image Name Email URL Organization Organization URL Roles
James Roper james@jazzy.id.au http://jazzy.id.au devbliss GmbH https://devbliss.com Author
Marco Reinwarth marco.reinwarth@devbliss.com https://about.me/marei devbliss GmbH https://devbliss.com Maintainer
Bastien Mary bastien.mary@devbliss.com - devbliss GmbH https://devbliss.com Maintainer
Ben McCann - - - https://www.benmccannn.com Maintainer

Contributors

The following additional people have contributed to this project through the way of suggestions, patches or documentation.

Image Name Email URL Organization Organization URL Roles
Christian Riedel - https://github.com/criedel - - developer
Reimund Klain - http://blog.klain.eu - - developer
aleskiewicz - https://github.com/aleskiewicz - - developer
John Hinnegan - https://github.com/softwaregravy - - developer
pmaedel - https://github.com/pmaedel ThinkNear - developer
Timothy Maxwell - https://github.com/truthspirit - - developer
saadmufti - https://github.com/saadmufti - - developer
Jan Meyer - http://www.m-bs.de Meyer Business Services GmbH http://www.m-bs.de developer
Paul Bakker - http://twitter.com/pbakker Luminis Technologies - developer
Jeff Yemin - https://github.com/jyemin MongoDB, Inc. - developer
Christopher Exell - https://github.com/exell-christopher - - developer
Yun Zhi Lin - http://www.yunspace.com/ - - developer
Mike Ho - https://github.com/abc2mit - - developer
Luke Palmer - https://github.com/lukepalmer - - developer
Camilo Bermudez - https://github.com/camilobermudez85 - - developer
Thomas Simon thomas.simon@actility.com https://github.com/Tomuss Actility https://www.actility.com/ developer